Congratulations to our New Elected Officers – June 4, 2022

The Department of Maryland/Delaware – MD and DE Chapters are pleased to announce the election and installment of our new officers for 2022 – 2023 held at our bi-monthly meeting on June 4, 2022. Many thanks to Kelly Swanson for leading our group for the past two years!

President & Chaplain – Janice Chance

1st Vice President – Paula Davis

Secretary – Stephanie White

Treasurer – Theresa Karlson

Sergeant at Arms – Donna Robinson

Rosemarie Ceo was appointed Parliamentarian